Happy Anniversary

image

Today is our anniversary. I couldn’t imagine a better husband to travel this journey called life. It’s been 8 years that we have been married and life has thrown us some curve balls, but we couldn’t be closer or stronger. We also had our share of amazing times, too. He is truly the best!!!

I love you
For your never ending love and support.

I love you
For being by my side through all the endless doctor appointments, tests, procedures, hospital stays, and surgeries.

I love you
For sticking by me through the tough times.

I love you
For all the great times we have shared.

I love you
For your humor and making me laugh.

I love you
For always helping me stay positive.

I love you
For being the amazing man and husband you are.

Happy Anniversary!!!

IMG_3628

Standard

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary

Leave a comment