ABCs of Me

Today I was inspired by other slicers to try ABCs about me.

Animal lover

Breathe, need to remember to “just breathe”

Clarinet, I played the clarinet from 4th grade to 12th grade

Dance, did ballet, jazz, and tap when I was younger. Still love to dance!

Endometriosis took a toll on me physically and emotionally

Feasterville is our new home, going on 2 years

Ginger, my adorable pug

Help raise awareness for CF (cystic fibrosis)

Ice cream, LOVE my ice cream!

Justin is my brother (8 yrs younger)

Kindergarten teacher

Love going to the beach

Matt is my amazing husband who has always been by my side

Nephew coming in June

Overthink, not a good thing!

Pierogies, My FAVORITE!!!

Quakertown, bought our first house in Quakertown and lived there for almost 10 years.

Reading is one of my favorite pastimes

Sister, not by blood but Cindy is my sister by heart

Tennessee, went to the University of Tennessee…go Vols!

Upper Moreland Primary School is where I have taught for 12 years

Veterinarian, originally went to college for veterinary medicine (lasted a semester)

Writing is my passion, especially teaching it to my K writers!

eXcited about Spring Break

Yellow, not my favorite color to wear at all

Zumba, enjoy giving myself “me” time by doing something I enjoy

Thank you TWT for this amazing community of writers!

Standard

5 thoughts on “ABCs of Me

Leave a comment